w e s t r o m d e s i g n c o n s u l t i n g e n g i n e e r i n g i m p e x s r l - b u c u r e s t i / n e w o r l e a n s
The Ghelase website
Login to your email account at ghelase.com
Adda Gheorghievici's CV (email her at ghelase@pcnet.ro)
Radu Vlad Ghelase's CV (email him at vlad@ghelase.com)
Anna Ghelase's CV (email her at anna@ghelase.com)
Monica Ghelase's sub-site (email her at monica@ghelase.com)
George Ghelase's CV (email him at george@ghelase.com)
Smaranda Ghelase's CV (email her at smaranda@ghelase.com)
Ruxandra Ghelase's CV (email her at ruxi@ghelase.com)
les jordan, architect - New Orleans (email him at les@buildingwithles.com)
Mouton+Long Architects - New Orleans(email them at webadmin@moutonlong.com)
Sizeler Architects - New Orleans
WESTFOURTH Architecture - Bucuresti / New York
VIDEOJONES - New Orleans (email them at george@videojones.com)
Bogdan Oancea